New Member? Introduce Yourself Here!

Smoby

Hello,

I'm Craig. I don't know how this is going to do but there seems to be lots of "Hi I'm new" thread's around here.

I think that we should have one big thread for it... So here it is. The "introduce yourself" Thread.

It's simple. If you're new then come here and say hi, introduce yourself to everybody... I'm sure everybody will be happy to see you here. It just saves space from having to make more and more threads about the same thing every other day for the older members just to say, "Hey welcome to the forum." It kinder gets boring!

It's simple and easy to do, e.g.

Hey I'm Craig, I'm new to the forum and I ride a Monty 221 PR.

I've been doing Trials for about 16 months and I love it. I ride round Medway as that is where I live. I tend to go round Rainham area to ride my bike.

My other Hobbies are;

Football, Swimming, Golf, Fishing, Ice skating, Cricket and loads of other things I can't be bothered to say tongue.gif.

Thanks Craig.

That's all you need to do.

Have you noticed...?

No spelling mistakes,

Good use of punctuation,

Good grammar,

No swearing

It's simple as that. So instead of all you new members making new threads then post it all in one Thread. It's so much easier!

Thanks Craig smile.gif.

Edited by tomturd

sup im sam nd i ride a ko bike init

Narr.. fo real ready?

I'm Samuel, i ride a Ko-bike km1 and i ride around the medwayish area. I do a few other sports like : Golf, fishing and football on occasions.

Edited by Sam Fenchurch

hi. im stuart , im 16 on the 31st march and i live near newark in nottinghamshire. ive been riding since october 2007 were i bought a second hand 03 onza t pro with kinda new parts on it.

ive made loads of new friends who ride in newark and ive spent loads of money on broken parts. but that doesnt put me off riding:). i dont really have much else to say but if theres any rides in nottingham i'll try come, although i have to work hard at the moment for my GCSE's!