Site News: Tapatalk Installed

Just installed tapatalk on here, for those that dont know about it here is the official blurb...

Tapatalk is a forum app on the iPhone, Android, webOS, Windows Phone 7 and BlackBerry. Tapatalk Forum App provides super fast on-the-go forum access to majority of the discussion forums that has activated the Tapatalk plugin.

Showing New and Unread Thread with Avatar and Number of reply:

77ec8c55-d161-2949.jpg

Images are thread are converted to thumbnail and allow full-screen viewing

77ec8c55-d19e-1d77.jpg

Ability to see Who's Online and what they are doing:

77ec8c55-d1b3-cbe1.jpg

Ability to search by topics and posts:

77ec8c55-d1cd-05b1.jpg

Ability to upload images directly from Android and iPhone!:

77ec8c55-d44e-0fbc.jpg

Forum Moderation support:

77ec8c55-d44e-0fbb.jpg

• 11 months later...

BUMP... Sorry for zombie posting. I'm a newbie here and would like to access to TF through TapaTalk. But it seems that TF needs to install a newer version on the server side. Now I always get 'incorrect password or username'.

Try using the correct Password and Username. (Y)

• Like 1

BUMP... Sorry for zombie posting. I'm a newbie here and would like to access to TF through TapaTalk. But it seems that TF needs to install a newer version on the server side. Now I always get 'incorrect password or username'.

We used to have it installed, but not since we upgraded a few days ago. Have you tried the mobile skin (its pretty sweet) or the invision iphone app? If there's big demand for tapatalk we can put it back on, but personally I'd rather avoid it if possible!