Brakes question

HippY

Hey guys, well, my rear magura died, so it is time for a brand new one. but which one? I have mounts and 2 slave cylinders. Opt 1: `05 HS33 Lever:£45 , but I need to sort out the cableing ( don have proper tools but it is can do it) opt 2: 14 HS33 full system: £70 (4finger fun version), ready bled, pop up, and go Opt 3: Race line Hs33 Lever: £80, shiny red, with aluminium everywhere Which option is the best? I am a beginner, money is not a problem, although it wont be bad if it would be cheaper. Is it worth get the raceline for me? And another fast question: I bathed my disc in oil, so I need new pads and brakes. Would A2Z wavy or SpeedRace hex are decent ones? I am looking for reliability in both one

cant say much about your disc problem,but for the hs i´d go for a 05 "allday everyday".

didnt try the 2014 yet,but i personally just dont like the whole carbotecture concept.

if you got slaves and clamps maybe a racingline lever would be something for you,if my 05 lever dies i´ll go for that or the tensile tocco,both aluminium all the way and based on the 05,but brand new

okay, so I narrowed it down for two options:

`11 and `14 hs33

`11 is proven that it is good quality, `14 has no reviews regarding quality (because it is just came out)

I would prefer `14 because it is more up to date, seems like a perfected `05 HS33, and kinda looks cool, although it is not really important.

Which one would you choose and why?

Can I trust in `14?

okay, so I narrowed it down for two options:

`11 and `14 hs33

`11 is proven that it is good quality, `14 has no reviews regarding quality (because it is just came out)

I would prefer `14 because it is more up to date, seems like a perfected `05 HS33, and kinda looks cool, although it is not really important.

Which one would you choose and why?

Can I trust in `14?

2014, the 11's are wankie