EU Referendum

J.KYDD

EU Referendum   

54 members have voted

1. 1. How are you voting?

• In
    • Out
    • Undecided

I think in but with different terms, but hey I'm an engineer not a politician, it's likely to be shite whichever way you look at it :)

edit: why isn't there a shake it all about option? :(

Edited by forteh
  • Like 1

I dont take part in any vote whatsoever because i literally do not give a f**k. 

For me, the question may aswell read: which lies do you like the most?

And for the Patriotic people out there who wish to say that people fought for our right to vote ... blahdeblahdeba... It is my right to choose to vote or not.

In.

No real solid plan in place for an exit (bearing in mind the "masterminds" behind it are Gove who f**ked the education system, Boris Johnson who sold out London to his well-off friends, IDS who is a massive law-breaking fanny, etc.), and the ones people are quoting have a host of issues with them (generally still involving them having to accept freedom of movement which seems to be the main thing people would be voting against) or just don't really have any relevance to our position in relation to the other countries involved.

The problem for me is that both sides are spewing bullshit.

Nobody knows what's going to happen either way, but I have a feeling we're better as we are, so based on that I'm voting in.

But honestly, along with some scaremongering posts on FB, not much information is out there that isn't massively biased either way.

• Like 1

Same as with the Scottish one (which I didn't get to vote in being an adopted southern softie)- the risk of leaving with no clue how things might work out just isn't worth it. Again like the Scotland thing I think we've already got a fairly good deal going and the power to have our cake and still eat at least some of it.

I agree, If we leave we need a plan of what to do, and I don't feel like we do have one.