Help with position on bike (stem/bars)

Axiu

Hi. I got myself a used 26inch inspired flow and I don't feel like the position is good for me. Looking at the attached photo do you think a high riser bar would fix it or do I also need a longer stem and if so how long? 

I've got 35 degree 90mm stem and truvativ husselfelt comp bar not sure about the rise though. 

I'm a total beginner, but can tell the bike feels good on the back wheel (better than my XS frame mtb), but it's totally horrible for Bunnyhops. Can't even do them anymore :(

Edit: forgot to mention I'm 6ft 5in

Screenshot_20200802_124009_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

Edited by Axiu

First off, how tall are you? Honestly looks like you are on a 24" bike...

I'd definitely recommend an Inspired Arcade handlebar though. The husselfelts that come on the fuse are a good compromise for the bikes budget, but they do look far too low for you.

And if that still feels too low, then you should try the 110mm x 35deg stem as well.

https://www.tartybikes.co.uk/26_inch_stems/trialtech_sport_forged_high_rise/c41p11316.html?pos=2827&search_params=YTo3OntzOjEyOiJjYXRlZ29yeV9pZHMiO2E6MTp7aTowO3M6MjoiNDEiO31zOjE2OiJjYXRlZ29yeV9yZWN1cnNlIjtiOjE7czo4OiJrZXl3b3JkcyI7czowOiIiO3M6OToiYnJhbmRfaWRzIjtOO3M6NDoibW9kZSI7czozOiJhbGwiO3M6NDoic29ydCI7czo5OiJwcmljZV9hc2MiO3M6MTA6ImNvdW50cnlfaWQiO3M6MToiMSI7fQ%3D%3D

So I found this steerer tube extender in my shed and used an online stem compare tool to find out that at the highest position of the extender the geo should roughly be the same as high riser bars and 110x35 stem. Massive improvement in feel, but worrying thing is that it still feels a bit cramped...

What do you all think? Am I too tall for trials or what!? :(

Screenshot_20200803_174153_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg