Build thread: 24" Gu with shortened wheelbase

Target

I'm planning to build my dream bike, in which things I like about trials bikes are combining: 24" wheels, high bb, comp geo and Hope disc brakes. 

I used to build bikes as light as possible, but this one will be a bit different. I'll try to build this bike with the main accent on stiffness, but still saving weight where possible.

The first parts are already here!

Titanium pedal cages made by Racing Line for my Trialtech Jack Carthy pedals. I've bent and broken the original 2-mm alu cages really quickly. These titanium cages should be much more durable, but we'll see.
uvZMb4ttntrcsHMrFXY6jYDw7XrhhTTCTo1lyc3S

Rockman cranks. I love silver cranks because unlike black ones, they still look cool after a few scratches. Always liked the look of the Rockman CNC cranks, and finally got my hands on these. 
I've been using 300-g ultra-light Born cranks for 5 years. They were quite flexible, but held really well until the left one snapped. These 413-g cranks should be stiffer yet not too heavy.
1hmHmKVk334x7XSdzUdQXD_TqvXzhCypb0NW7mCo

Trialtech lever blades for Hope Trial Zone. I really love the shape of the blade on Trialtech rim levers that I used before. It seems like they are the only blades on the market that are designed specifically for 1-finger usage. And they are also pretty stiff. So hopefully this will be a significant upgrade for my Hope levers.
5u5sHddSJzdl4yoaB8NYXQcPsIDIGcloUWf0VDQj

Edited by Target

New full black Clean Pro 24° stem just arrived! 

I went with a very short stem by today's standards - 125 mm. But I think with the Gu 24" frame and high rise bar that would be fine.