Toxsin 2 Frames?

JoNnY__Mc

ok so these frames have bin out for a little while now and so i am interested to hear how they are doing? does anyone have a pic of theirs built up?

they look like a decent frame and would work great with the parts i have ready to go on my new bike. so any one got one? how do they ride and please post pics if you have any.

cheers Jon (Y)

Ive been riding a toxsin 2 for about 4 months. There proper strong and only weight 2kg. It pisses up onto the rear wheel proper quick and is mega stable when its there. I found mine to be much easier to bunny hop than than my toxsin 1. NO one who had riden a toxsin 2 has had any problems with the size of the top tube.

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

Heres a reivew that Pauly wrote (Y)

http://www.trials-forum.co.uk/forum/index....397&hl=toxsin+2

Cheers,

Adam

Ps special end of year price for toxsin 2 £220 posted

Ive been riding a toxsin 2 for about 4 months. There proper strong and only weight 2kg. It pisses up onto the rear wheel proper quick and is mega stable when its there. I found mine to be much easier to bunny hop than than my toxsin 1. NO one who had riden a toxsin 2 has had any problems with the size of the top tube.

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

Heres a reivew that Pauly wrote (Y)

http://www.trials-forum.co.uk/forum/index....397&hl=toxsin+2

Cheers,

Adam

Ps special end of year price for toxsin 2 £220 posted