Dare2dream Designs

Webber

Might be cool if there was a more solid theme? I'm no designer or whatever, but on that first bit of the page there's like 4-5 different fonts? Then it seems to change to the Portfolio style, and so on. Just doesn't seem all that cohesive, sort of...

I like the colours. It's a pretty nice site! I'd use a darker font, and not italics, for the about you bit of text, but other than that, not bad. Interesting how you've got it all on one page though, when it moves down I kept looking for links for the other bits... how come you chose that and not separate pages?

All the best for your freelancing (Y)

Hey mate but i am sorry i have to agree with OBM I feel there is too many different fonts and even if they are not different fonts different styles which could be the same found but in large type/italics/bold etc..

This is fine across most of the site but were it bugs me is on the contact form. I just feel the Name, Email and Coments text is just to big and stands out making it look almost like a completely different font, Mybe making this the same as the sentence above would be slightly nicer.

My only other points are completely website based and nothing to do with design.

I dont know what your stands are on web design i am ashuming you are a graphic designer and not a web designer so i first off say fair play to you for this attempt its alot better than most people would do.

Few points to be aware of though.

First one very simple to fix is your lightbox doesnt appear to be working so i am just getting the images load on a blank page.