Anyone near Malvern or Worcester?

TOMTRIALS123

Hi, my names Tom and I am new to bike Trials, to begin with I am learning it on my MTB but I was just wondering if anyone rides near Malvern or in Worcester cause I have tried to get into it several times and just ended up stopping trying, anyone near to teach me some would be a great help :dance: Thanks.

Errr... yes I'm always in brum, I'm not sure how easy it is to trial on a mountain bike? I suppose it can be done as that's where it came from but I bet its not easy, you could always have a bash on my bike. I'm by no means great at trials but I'd certanly ride with you and show you what I know.. I came from bmxing a long time ago to trials just recently.

Hi, my names Tom and I am new to bike Trials, to begin with I am learning it on my MTB but I was just wondering if anyone rides near Malvern or in Worcester cause I have tried to get into it several times and just ended up stopping trying, anyone near to teach me some would be a great help :dance: Thanks.

Dude I live in Malvern and ride trials! Where do you you normally go?

I am just starting out so you wont anything from me but I would love to someone learn with or learn from! Because I am only just starting out I only ride around near my house which is literally right next to the Wyche Institute by The Wyche Primary School but hopefully when I get good enough I'll go into town or Worcester.

Stevie D ... Where about do you ride cause we could meet up sometime?

I go to Bristol very often but also ride up the tank quarry (clock Tower) or around the street in Malvern link. I could always drive up the Wyche on Sunday afternoon depending on weather and see if I can see you out on the bike, maybe meet your folks and help you with some tips

Oh well, Facebook is quicker for me to reply as I have to go through email on here. I use the forum but it's slow on my phone so I'm obv going to go with the easiest option