Flesh Tunnels..

Urpedigreechumdog

Hi all, i have had a normal piercing for years now but i want to upgrade to a flesh tunnel. I'm a bit of a noob to the subject of it all.

Can someone point me into the right direction of how to get it done, where i can buy tapers etc?

I only want to go up to 4/5mm eventually. How long would it take?

Thanks in advance (Y)

Nick

Right you want to start at a 3mm claw Click Here

You want to begin by moving up to the next size from what you are now.

so from 1.2 to 1.4 or 1.6 then 2mm, and so on, for a week or so at each size.

If you don't like the claws you can buy individual jewellery for really cheap, just as simple as small plastic sticks just to hold the piercing open and stretch it gradually. Usually from any half decent piercer.

john

I went 1.6 to 4, it hurt, but meh.

Yeah, the smaller the increase the less it hurts and the less you have to wait before another stretch.

I'd got 1.6 to 3, to 4, to 6 personally.

Another tip, say if you buy a plug or a tunnel, to save money on another claw, wrap sellotape around it to make it bigger.

I went

1.6--4--5--6--tape--8--tape--10

1mm stretches don't hurt at all and can just be pushed in. I left mine to heal until I could play with it loads, take it in and out etc without it hurting, then a few days more.

I reckon it'll take a couple of months using my unorthodox methods.

I went to see the tattooist, he knows bugger all about flesh tunnels, so that was a waste of time. So here are my questions...

What / how many tapers / expanders will i have to use to get to 4mm?

Where can i get good tapers / flesh tunnels cheap?

Will a 4mm go back to normal size in time? If so roughly how long will it take?

This is what i did, it may help it may not..

-Had my ears pierced

- Bought two 4mm plugs

-Went to see my lovely grandma and borrowed her knitting needles that go up in size order up.