Does Anybody Else Find This?!

Big_J

hey,

im just wondering if anybody else expieriences this when sitting down.

ever since i started riding trials, and without a seat, whenever i go on a seated bike now it makes the top of my knees hurt when riding long distances seated.

does anybody else find this after riding a non seated bike and then going onto a seated bike?!

also, if anyone does exprience this, then do they know of anything that can prevent your knees hurting when riding a seated bike over a long distance?!

thanx guys, jack B)

yup, i find this too, i have to keep straightening my legs to keep it from hurting :P

i dont know the reason for it...

someone said it was water behind the knee, but i havent got leaky knees that let water in (Y)

yeh thats exalctly what i have to do, but its getting worse, and hurting more :P

jack B)

yeah i get the same problem aswell. recently its been quite annoying. when i going to the cinema, my knees are killing towards the end of a film. i got bike with a seat aswell and after sitting down on it i need to stand so i can strech my legs. the line of work i'm in involves a lot kneeling down so i don't think that help it.

by the time were 20 we'll all need walking sticks.

i've planned mine all ready.

C'N'C handle with carbon fiber downtube thingy and a soft compound grip at the bottom to stop it slipping :P pimp lol

scruff B)

yeah i get the same problem aswell. recently its been quite annoying. when i going to the cinema, my knees are killing towards the end of a film. i got bike with a seat aswell and after sitting down on it i need to stand so i can strech my legs. the line of work i'm in involves a lot kneeling down so i don't think that help it.

by the time were 20 we'll all need walking sticks.

i've planned mine all ready.

C'N'C handle with carbon fiber downtube thingy and a soft compound grip at the bottom to stop it slipping  :P  pimp lol

scruff  B)