Jump to content

Weird Email


Recommended Posts

Anyone else just had this email?

my dear friend :

We are a large trading company from china,an agent of all the well-known digital product factories,and facing to both wholesalers,retailsalers,and personal customer all over the world. We export all kinds of digital products and offer most competitive and reasonable price and high quality goods for our client ,so you can make a big profit.Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or you find the articles you like.We will offer you best service.

About us:

Our Web address:http://www.bjceo.com

Just randomly got it noticed a lot of the other emails it was sent to where from here or bike related

just wondering if anyone knows anything about it at a guess i think it dodge but thought would see

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...