Google Video Hosting

trialsking 55

just thought i'd let you all know that googles video hoster is now up. but it's not finished yet. so you can upload movies and get memborship but you'll have towait until you recieve an e-mail from google informing you when they are in the next phase and your vids can be linked and hosted. so...

you can upload as many vids as you like of any size :S :) :D ;)

and they even have a seperate section for TV stations/broadcasters :P

just go here linky

Edited by trialsking 55

same - ive signed up, hopefully this will turn into the new place to downlaod 'legal' copies of dvds!! :S and bigger movies. No doubt though they willl have problems with bandwitdh eventually!

cheers for the link ;)

Hopefully that will help lessen the burdon on trials-shack too :)

Better not steal all my visitors though :blink:

Nah, good on 'em. Maybe i should e-mail them asking for sponsorship. Tell them i've been doing the same idea for the past 10 months :)

Joking ofcourse.

May have a look at a way of porting it. So you can add google links to trials-shack, and download google videos through trials-shack. Saying that, i really can't be assed but it's an idea :(

Might be a problem for maybe 80% of people on here, it doesn't say they welcome MPEG-1 videos, i.e. the normal .mpg videos people post on here, this includes me.

But im 110% happy with Simon's efforts, so I doubt I'll touch Google... but thats just me, each to their own :blink:

Jonny.

Might be a problem for maybe 80% of people on here, it doesn't say they welcome MPEG-1 videos, i.e. the normal .mpg videos people post on here, this includes me.

But im 110% happy with Simon's efforts, so I doubt I'll touch Google... but thats just me, each to their own :blink:

Jonny.

well i've uploaded one of my vids in mpg which i made on movie maker as test and it's all worked fine. just gotta wait for the next phase to come into action