Holidays.

Danny Kearns

Right guys, Me and friend have just had a insane idea. We wanna' go visit somewhere in the states next year for my birthday. Were thinking, either New York Or Miami.

Will be May 2009 time.

Now, anyone know any good websites for cheap flights including accomadation.

Looking for either a 3 or 4 star hotel.

For 7 nights.

Around £1500 each for flight and accomadation.

Little help would be great seeing as this is my first time flying and i don't understand it all :P

Right guys, Me and friend have just had a insane idea. We wanna' go visit somewhere in the states next year for my birthday. Were thinking, either New York Or Miami.

Will be May 2009 time.

Now, anyone know any good websites for cheap flights including accomadation.

Looking for either a 3 or 4 star hotel.

For 7 nights.

Around £1500 each for flight and accomadation.

Little help would be great seeing as this is my first time flying and i don't understand it all :P

erm. dont know about miami, but new york should be doable, not sure on the 3 or 4 star hotel, but my mate regularly flies over there for like £300 for a long weekend. comes back, with a load of designer crap he doesnt need. but he always does it last minute kinda crap,

you ever been arrested danny? and if so what for?

im doing something a bit similar next month

flight £520 there n back.. flying to newark flying out jfk with virgin atlantic

hotels.. not fully sorted but stuff like the mariot hotel is like £80 a night per room shit is expensive nowerdays but if theres 2 of you it will kill off the hotel costs nicely if u get a single room for both of you

Check your passport to see if it has the barcode thingy on the bottom, if it does just book your flight, hotels etc and take your passport and some insurance and jobs a good un.

UK since i think last month? is now a part of the visa waiver program, so short stays you dont need any form of visa as long as you have the barcode shit on your passport.