What Is A Good Starter Trick?

the_source

Aup mate

The first thing to do is when you get your bike is get used to it and then try a do the tricks. but i would thirst start by do a track stand which you do by staying still on your bike and just move the bars to balance your self and then try and do a back hop by endowing and then bouncing on the back wheel, then when you are confident with back hopping put i kick in which will make your bike move forward, but don't worry if you carn't do it first time its is just practise and a lot of it.

hope this helps. sam

Edited by samo

Im goin to borrow a friends bike which i might buy on saturday and sunday. What would be a good move to learn as i am a beginner? cheers

First of why are you goin to buy it on saturday and sunday im sure you'l save money buying once ! :P

As for a starter move learn how to track stand! Start with the basic moves first!

i would just start doing bunny hops then try moving on to pedal kicks they are not to hard to learn it took me a day to learn them try all week end and by sunday you should be able to pedal kick up a curb.

the trick is kick the drive chain compres your self over the backwheel then realise all of your body that you have comresed forward whilst giving the drive chain a hard kick.

over people may do them diffrent like maybey endo into a backhop possition then compess and kick or just lean back compress and kic try diffrent ways ans see what you find more comfty.

hope i helped

dan

also spend a hour or so a day practising your strack stands dont spend all day though because they just get borring, they may be borring but they are you most important skill.

Edited by dan the trials man