Petrol

Joe Sheehan!

Bleh, you'll be fine as long as you weren't downing it my the mouthful* Just drink a load of water/milk and neutralise it a bit** and don't make yourself sick anymore, otherwise you're just not letting it break down.***

*Probably

** Maybe

*** Im not a doctor, no promises.

You'll be fine, I've drank my fair share of parafin from trying to fire breathe. If you drank quite a bit, milk and bread for now, and if you feel ill go to hospital or your GP.

Edited by Joe Rothwell

Right. Milk, im drinking a pint as i write. Im going to have 4 egg whites soon as its binds the petrol. And ive had lots of tea today so thats good :) (reffering to the website fat pants suggested).

I havent been vomiting, tried it once intentionnaly, but the incident happened about 2pm (8 hours ago) so i guess i will be okay.

Its good because i dont want to be dead for my exams tommorow.. <_<

Right. Milk, im drinking a pint as i write. Im going to have 4 egg whites soon as its binds the petrol. And ive had lots of tea today so thats good :) (reffering to the website fat pants suggested).

I havent been vomiting, tried it once intentionnaly, but the incident happened about 2pm (8 hours ago) so i guess i will be okay.

All of that for a tiny mouth of petrol? Take Mr. T out of your avatar now! Maybe yoy'd prefer Elton John. :P

a glass of water with lots of salt in it to make u sick then drink milk

Nah, not meant to induce vomiting as it can go in my lungs and give me pneumonia.

All of that for a tiny mouth of petrol? Take Mr. T out of your avatar now! Maybe yoy'd prefer Elton John. :P

Yeah, i see, but i dont really want to die seeing as it is a poison :lol:

don't steal petrol?

I was replacing my mates head gasket and had to drain the tank.