Jcb Tough Phone

Ladd

I'm gettin a new phone soon and wanted to get a strong phone because I've broke quite a few due to my job, I've been a Builder for a while now and starting my Apprenticeship as a Carpenter so want a strong reliable phone so has anyone got any reviews about them i want to know stuff like;

• Strenght?
  • Reliable? Signal etc
  • How much did you pay?
  • Where from?
  • What do you think of them?
  • Any other tough phones you recomend?
Edited by Ladd

I'm gettin a new phone soon and wanted to get a strong phone because I've broke quite a few due to my job, I've been a Builder for a while now and starting my Apprenticeship as a Carpenter so want a strong reliable phone so has anyone got any reviews about them i want to know stuff like;

• Strenght?
  • Reliable? Signal etc
  • How much did you pay?
  • Where from?
  • What do you think of them?
  • Any other tough phones you recomend?

A quick google come up with this click

Just get an old Nokia, those things are indestructable. I mean one of the really old ones - maybe a colour screen if you're really posh but certainly nothing clever like cameras/bluetooth/MP3 players etc. Mine has a torch on it! Oh, and the battery lasts about 2 weeks which is kind of refreshing when I'm used to my iPhone's battery lasting a day.

But I guess most people want their phone to do other things these days.

http://www.nokia.co.uk/A4405749

Just get an old Nokia, those things are indestructable. I mean one of the really old ones - maybe a colour screen if you're really posh but certainly nothing clever like cameras/bluetooth/MP3 players etc. Mine has a torch on it! Oh, and the battery lasts about 2 weeks which is kind of refreshing when I'm used to my iPhone's battery lasting a day.

But I guess most people want their phone to do other things these days.

http://www.nokia.co.uk/A4405749