Pro Scootering

Vortexor

No, i ride trials believe it or not!

tongue.gif

I know you don't do it. Just because I do it doesn't make me the total Idiot Its just a different sport/hobbie for me.

You can take the mic all you want but I don't care.

Don't know if many here, might be in luck on the Blue Peter Forum though?

Thanks mate appreatiate it if thats spelt right, haha

Because you take the mic out of me just because I do it, Ive seen you with your friends

taking the mic.

If your not helping then get off the topic, atleast some people are making a effort.

If you were talking to me I wasnt taking the mic. I actually quite enjoyed it but all my friends I rode with gave up for dirt/park and I started riding trials.

I know you don't do it. Just because I do it doesn't make me the total Idiot Its just a different sport/hobbie for me.

You can take the mic all you want but I don't care

f**k me sideways with a rabbit hutch you're defensive!

Ive had a play on the kiddies' ones down my local, they're a laugh but don't really do anything for me, everything's just far too easy/ looks like you've just fallen out the back of the special bus and stolen a small child's birthday present.

Surely Pro Scootering is riding a scooter as a profession. Is what you're talking about not just 'freestyle scootering' or something? It's really never done anything for me... just looks a bit lame really in my humble opinion.

In addition to this... Shouldn't it be Scooting? When I want to highlight something I use a highlighter but I'm not highlightering am I?

Either way it's shocking to look at, but horses for courses and all that - glad you enjoy it.

• 2 weeks later...

It's impressive when you look at it like that, but there's still a part of me that's thinking "f**king stupid scooter-er-er-ers."