What To Spec On My Ozonys?

somberlaine

I try to ride with a natural style, but only on street stuff, am 5 foot 11 and don't go big so strength isn't really an issue. Neither is money, so don't compare price. Anyone with first hand experience on both frames would be helpful. I have been riding a pashley 26mhz for 11 years now!!!!! I need a new frame and am deciding on either the ozonys or the atomz.....help! (I tend to ride on my own so can't really try them before i buy and have never ridden any other bikes.)

Edited by somberlaine

I try to ride with a natural style, but only on street stuff, am 5 foot 11 and don't go big so strength isn't really an issue. Neither is money, so don't compare price. Anyone with first hand experience on both frames would be helpful. I have been riding a pashley 26mhz for 11 years now!!!!! I need a new frame and am deciding on either the ozonys or the atomz.....help! (I tend to ride on my own so can't really try them before i buy and have never ridden any other bikes.)

personally id go with the ozonys.. oh wait i am! :)

from what iv heard, its incredibly stiff, lighter than the atomz and has some great design features (read about it on tartys)

Have spoken to some people who ride em (waddy, stan, porter) - nothing but great things to say bout the ozonys and very responsive frame design.

Imo the atomz is fairly plain in comparison, but i am biased cuz iv already sorted out my ozonys from bruno :D

hope that helps a little..

Danny

you should be ok with it.. as luck would have it. I ride a pashley also!

Switching between it and my koxx karbon (now sold - to be replaced with ozonys) its not too hard. Takes me bout 15mins each time i get on the bike to get used to it.

go ozonys :)

danny..

Edited by streetjibs